Supreme Court of Cyprus

News Archive

Composition of the various Courts as from 10 September 2007

The following is the composition of the various courts of the Republic as from 10 September 2007:

Nicosia District Court
Limassol District Court
Larnaca - Famagusta District Court
Paphos District Court
Assize Courts
Family Courts
Rent Control Tribunals
Industrial Dispute Tribunals
Military Court

Please click here to print this document.